Past FUN Public Shows

Click here to check availability for your event.

Saturday December 7, 2019

Nik and the Nice Guys

performing at

Genesee Community College Christmas Fundraiser - Batavia, NY

Saturday November 2, 2019

Nik Lite

performing at

Keuka Health Care Gala, Glenn H. Curtis Museum - Hammondsport, NY

Saturday October 26, 2019

Nik Lite Scary Trio

performing at

Eastview Mall 11am-1pm - Victor, NY

Saturday October 26, 2019

Nik and the Nice Guys

performing at

Logan Ridge Estates - Hector, NY
(more info)

Saturday October 26, 2019

TOTALLY 80's Showband

performing at

Finnerty's Tap Room - Cattaragus fundraiser - Ellicottville, NY
(more info)

Friday October 25, 2019

Nik and the Nice Guys

performing at

Remedy @ Finger Lakes Gaming and Racetrack - Farmington, NY

Saturday October 19, 2019

Nik Lite

performing at

Arnot Hospital Fundraiser - Watkins Glen, NY

Saturday October 12, 2019

Nik and the Nice Guys

performing at

Alfred State College Football Game - Alfred, NY

Thursday September 12, 2019

Nik Lite

performing at

Martin House - Buffalo, NY
(more info)

Sunday September 1, 2019

Nik Lite

performing at

Muranda Cheese - Open Barn Concert - Waterloo, NY

Sunday September 1, 2019

Nik and the Nice Guys

performing at

Letchworth State Park - Castile, NY
(more info)

Wednesday August 14, 2019

Nik and the Nice Guys

performing at

Gateway Harbor Concert Series - N. Tonawanda, NY

Saturday July 27, 2019

Nik and the Nice Guys

performing at

Stivers Seneca Marine - Waterloo, NY
(more info)

Saturday July 27, 2019

Nik Lite

performing at

Village of Orchard Park Street Dance - Orchard Park, NY

Friday July 26, 2019

Nik and the Nice Guys

performing at

Rochester Red Wing Stadium - ALL THINGS ROCHESTER NIGHT - Rochester, NY
(more info)

Saturday July 20, 2019

Nik Lite

performing at

Penfield Country Club - Member Invitational - Penfield NY

Saturday July 13, 2019

Nik and the Nice Guys

performing at

Geneseo Rotary Summer Festival - Geneseo, NY
(more info)

Friday July 5, 2019

Nik and the Nice Guys

performing at

Canal Days - Seneca Falls, NY
(more info)

Thursday July 4, 2019

Nik and the Nice Guys

performing at

Town of Greece - 4th of July Celebration - Rochester, NY
(more info)

Wednesday July 3, 2019

Nik Lite

performing at

4th Of July celebration - Irondequoit, NY

Friday June 28, 2019

Shama Lama

performing at

Fireman's Field Days - Locke, NY

Wednesday June 12, 2019

Nik and the Nice Guys

performing at

Ontario Beach - Concerts By The Shore OPENING NIGHT - Rochester, NY

Friday May 31, 2019

Nik and the Nice Guys

performing at

Kenna's Fight - benefit for Strong Hospital - Gates, NY

Friday April 26, 2019

Nik and the Nice Guys

performing at

Remedy @ Finger Lakes Gaming and Racetrack - Farmington, NY

Saturday April 13, 2019

Bug Zappers

performing at

Parkwood Heights - Macedon, NY

Saturday March 30, 2019

Fever

performing at

Ugly Disco - Rochester Riverside Convention Center - Rochester, NY
(more info)

Saturday March 9, 2019

Fever

performing at

East End Tavern - Rochester, NY
(more info)

Friday February 15, 2019

Nik and the Nice Guys

performing at

Winter Carnival @ Knights Of Columbus - Brasher Falls, NY

Friday February 8, 2019

Party(band) by Nik

performing at

Hospital Fundraiser - Buffalo, NY

Tuesday February 5, 2019

Nik and the Nice Guys

performing at

Green Parrot - Key West, FL
(more info)

Saturday January 26, 2019

Bob Greco Band

performing at

Club 86 - Nobody's Getting Married Party - Geneva, NY

Saturday January 26, 2019

The Blues Family Showband

performing at

Hyatt Regency - Hope for a Cure JDRF Gala - Rochester, NY
(more info)

Saturday January 26, 2019

JazzNik

performing at

Hyatt Regency - Hope for a Cure JDRF Gala - Rochester, NY
(more info)

Monday December 31, 2018

Nik Lite

performing at

Bonnie Castle - New Year's Eve Party! - Alexandria Bay, NY
(more info)

Monday December 31, 2018

Nik and the Nice Guys

performing at

Main Place - New Year's Eve Party! - Hornell, NY
(more info)

Saturday December 1, 2018

Nik Christmas Show

performing at

Genesee Community College - fundraiser - Batavia, NY

Saturday December 1, 2018

Nik and the Nice Guys

performing at

Deerhurst Resort - Huntsville ON (north of Toronto)

Friday November 30, 2018

Nik and the Nice Guys

performing at

Remedy @ Finger Lakes Gaming & Racetrack - Farmington, NY

Saturday November 24, 2018

Nik Lite

performing at

Main Place - St. James Mercy Fundraiser - Hornell, NY

Friday November 9, 2018

Nik and the Nice Guys

performing at

Deerhurst Resort - Huntsville ON (north of Toronto)

Saturday October 27, 2018

Nik and the Nice Guys

performing at

Logan Ridge Estates - Hector, NY
(more info)

Saturday October 27, 2018

Nik Lite

performing at

East View Mall - Kid's Halloween Bash - Victor, NY

Friday October 26, 2018

Nik and the Nice Guys

performing at

Events at the Wurlitzer - Buffalo, NY
(more info)

Friday August 17, 2018

Nik and the Nice Guys

performing at

Wayne County Fair - Palmyra, NY

(check out our upcoming FUN public shows here!)
get your quote now