Upcoming FUN Public Shows

Click here to check availability for your event.

Saturday January 26, 2019

The Blues Family Showband

performing at

Hyatt Regency - Hope for a Cure JDRF Gala - Rochester, NY
(more info)

Saturday January 26, 2019

Bob Greco Band

performing at

Club 86 - Nobody's Getting Married Party - Geneva, NY

Saturday January 26, 2019

JazzNik

performing at

Hyatt Regency - Hope for a Cure JDRF Gala - Rochester, NY
(more info)

Friday February 8, 2019

Party(band) by Nik

performing at

Hospital Fundraiser - Buffalo, NY

Friday February 15, 2019

Nik and the Nice Guys

performing at

Winter Carnival @ Knights Of Columbus - Brasher Falls, NY

Saturday March 9, 2019

Bob Greco Vegas Show

performing at

Club 86 - Geneva, NY

Saturday March 9, 2019

Fever

performing at

East End Tavern - Rochester, NY
(more info)

Saturday March 30, 2019

Fever

performing at

Ugly Disco - Rochester Riverside Convention Center - Rochester, NY
(more info)

Saturday April 13, 2019

Bug Zappers

performing at

Parkwood Heights - Macedon, NY

Friday April 26, 2019

Nik and the Nice Guys

performing at

Remedy @ Finger Lakes Gaming and Racetrack - Farmington, NY

Wednesday July 3, 2019

Nik Lite

performing at

4th Of July celebration - Irondequoit, NY

Sunday September 1, 2019

Nik Lite

performing at

Muranda Cheese - Open Barn Concert - Waterloo, NY

Friday October 25, 2019

Nik and the Nice Guys

performing at

Remedy @ Finger Lakes Gaming and Racetrack - Farmington, NY

Tuesday December 31, 2019

special New Year's band featuring Bob Greco

performing at

Bonnie Castle - Alexandria Bay, NY

(list of select past shows here!)
get your quote now