Upcoming FUN Public Shows

Click here to check availability for your event.

Friday, October 26

Nik and the Nice Guys

performing at

The Wurlitzer Building - North Tonawanda, NY
(more info)

Saturday, November 3

Nik Lite

performing at

Glenn H. Curtis Museum - Keuka Health Care Foundation Gala - Hammondsport, NY

Friday, November 9

Nik and the Nice Guys

performing at

Deerhurst Resort - Huntsville ON (north of Toronto)

Saturday, November 24

Nik Lite

performing at

Main Place - St. James Mercy Fundraiser - Hornell, NY

Friday, November 30

Nik and the Nice Guys

performing at

Remedy @ Finger Lakes Gaming & Racetrack - Farmington, NY

Saturday, December 1

Nik and the Nice Guys

performing at

Genesee Community College - fundraiser - Batavia, NY

Saturday, December 8

Nik and the Nice Guys

performing at

Deerhurst Resort - Huntsville ON (north of Toronto)

Saturday, January 26

Bob Greco Band

performing at

Club 86 - Nobody's Getting Married Party - Geneva, NY

Saturday, January 26

The Blues Family Showband

performing at

Hyatt Regency - Hope for a Cure JDRF Gala - Rochester, NY

Friday, February 8

Party(band) by Nik

performing at

Hospital Fundraiser - Buffalo, NY

Saturday, March 9

Bob Greco Vegas Show

performing at

Club 86 - Geneva, NY

Saturday, April 13

Bug Zappers

performing at

Parkwood Heights - Macedon, NY

get your quote now